Bhagwad Gita and its saying are goldmine of knowledge. Here, we make an attempt to make it concise and in one sentence per chapter decode its significance.

Chapter 1
Wrong thinking is the only problem in life

Chapter 2
Right knowledge is the ultimate solution to all our problems

Chapter 3
Selflessness is the only way to progress and prosperity

Chapter 4
Every act can be an act of prayer

Chapter 5
Renounce the ego of individuality & rejoice in the bliss of infinity

Chapter 6
Connect to the Higher consciousness daily

Chapter 7
Live what you learn

Chapter 8
Never give up on yourself

Chapter 9
Value your blessings

Chapter 10
See divinity all around

Chapter 11
Have enough surrender to see the Truth as it is

Chapter 12
Absorb your mind in the Higher

Chapter 13
Detach from maya & attach to Divine

Chapter 14
Live a lifestyle that matches your vision

Chapter 15
Give priority to Divinity

Chapter 16
Being good is a reward in itself

Chapter 17
Choosing the right over the pleasant is a sign of power

Chapter 18
Let Go, Let’s move to union with God

Like….don’t forget to share and spread these pearls of wisdom.